Organic Solutions inc is a professional lawn care, landscape, lawn mowing, tree service, and sprinkler company that serves Boise, Meridian, Eagle, and Nampa. Below are some helpful links and information concerning lawn care.

Reviews and Testimonials

Here's what some of our satisfied clients have to say:

Thumbtack Reviews

Organic Solutions! Inc.
24 reviews

Here is a link to the actual verified reviews on Thumbtack.com

https://www.thumbtack.com/id/meridian/landscaping/best-lawn-care

"This company and the people working for them are excellent! They did everything I needed done and went above and beyond expectations. I would recommend Organic Solutions to everyone."

Ron B. February 17, 2016                                                                  

"Did a great job of removing eight trees and cleaning up the area."

Carl A. December 1, 2015

"Waterfall construction and created a new space for and moved the hot tub"

Eileen S. August 18, 2015      

"They do a great job!"

Joanne B. August 13, 2015      

"Quick response and reliable service. They work quickly but thoroughly, thanks for the help!"

Don T. July 24, 2015   

"Fit me in with little notice and did an excellent job for a great price. Easy to work with friendly. Definitely using this service again."

Chad P. July 17, 2015       

"Aaron Joelson and all of the people at Organic Solutions did a fantastic job in my yard that was plagued with bamboo shoots and other problems. They landscaped a private Eden out of what was looking like a bamboo jungle. 5 Stars. Thanks Jana"

Jana M. July 17, 2015       

"Aaron sent John to complete the replacement of my main & drain valves. I had also mentioned that I may need a new controller and a few new heads as well. John showed up on time and started right to work and was very thorough. He even laid a tarp down to shovel the dirt onto, so there was none left on the sidewalk or in the grass after the job. He was there for a total of 11hr. and didn't run for the car at 5pm. He was there for the extra hour or two it took to complete the job. By the time he finished, the main and drain valve, controller, and two sprinkler heads were replaced. I felt the price was very competitive, and that the accountability, integrity, and quality of work far superseded my expectations. I can't say enough about how great the service provided was, and I will definitely utilize them again for future work. Definitely recommend Organic Solutions 100%!!!"

Jared M. July 16, 2015                                                                 

"Outstanding service from John. He was on time and spent the entire day working on our system. He was professional, hard working and did the job right!"

Mathew R. July 7, 2015        

"Aaron, Mike, and Terri have been excellent to communicate with. Thank you all for servicing our business!!!"

Travis S. June 25, 2015   

"Mike's crew arrived and we reviewed what was to be done and they immediately got to work. They worked hard and did a good job. I look forward to working with them again for the second phase of my backyard re-do."

Nancy S. June 8, 2015                                                                 

"Aaron quickly responded to my request for services and was able to complete the job two days faster than anyone else. They were fast, professional, and left the area looking like no one had been there. I would definitely recommend Aaron to anyone needing sprinkler service."

Jim T. May 14, 2015                                                                 

"Quick to respond to original request. Professional and knowledgeable at a reasonable price. Looking forward to working with this company."

Terry H. March 22, 2015    

"These guys are on it. Super helpful and personable. Glad to have them help get our yard back in shape!"

Angela H. April 21, 2014     

"Great job and much more reasonably priced than I thought it would be. They removed 2 huge Pyricantha shrubs from our yard and took every last bit of it away. We've engaged them for future work as well! Thank you Mike and Aaron!"

Cindy L. March 18, 2014   

"Excellent service. Did what they promised. Cleaned up the area and beautified the area they worked on. Price was reasonable and we would recommend them to others without hesitation."

Grady Z. March 26, 2013

"I have used Organic Solutions for many years. They do a great job. i have used their lawn fertilizer and last year I started using them for sprinklers and lawn mowing."

Judy C. February 6, 2013    

"Great company very informative and they do awesome work."

Janet J. August 7, 2012    

Google Reviews

This is a full service company for one-stop shopping.  I use them for sprinkler blow out and start up, all lawn maintenance, sprinkler repair/adjustment, tree trimming, fertilizer applications, and fall clean-up.  I have found all team members to be professional, caring and professional.  The owner is always very responsive in a timely manner to any questions or concerns and their rates for all services are very reasonable.  I would highly recommend their services.

Gloria Freeman

Retrieved from Google reviews 

Aaron sent John to complete the replacement of my main & drain valves. I had also mentioned that I may need a new controller and a few new heads as well. John showed up on time and started right to work and was very thorough. He even laid a tarp down to shovel the dirt onto, so there was none left on the sidewalk or in the grass after the job. He was there for a total of 11hr. and didn't run for the car at 5pm. He was there for the extra hour or two it took to complete the job. By the time he finished, the main and drain valve, controller, and two sprinkler heads were replaced.  I felt the price was very competitive, and that the accountability, integrity, and quality of work far superseded my expectations. I can't say enough about how great the service provided was, and I will definitely utilize them again for future work. Definitely recommend Organic Solutions 100%!!!

Jared Miller

Retrieved from Google reviews

We hired Organic solutions in May 2015 to sod our back yard, put in a sand box for our two Great Danes, put down some landscape rock and put in a paver sitting area with fireplace. I can't begin to tell you how pleased we were with their job! The grass  and pavers they put down looked amazing and placement of the fire place was just right. They completely transformed our backyard in the best way! They completed the job in a timely manner, the crew was friendly, and we were more than pleased with how Aaron communicated with us and handled our project!!
 

Justin Van Wey 

Retrieved from Google reviews

Thumbtack Best Pro of 2015
Organic Solutions inc is a professional lawn care, landscape, lawn mowing, tree service, and sprinkler company that serves Boise, Meridian, Eagle, and Nampa. A+ rating with the BBB

Contact Us

Organic Solutions! Inc.

7755 Ustick Road

Nampa, Idaho 83687

 

Phone: 208-884-8986

E-mail: OrganicSolutionsInc@outlook.com

Services

Stay Connected

SAVE $10 ON YOUR NEXT BILL! You can follow our Blog, give us a positive rating on Google, or refer a friend! 

PrintPrint | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Organic Solutions! Inc. 2017